0
122 East 6th Street Okmulgee, OK 74447
LOCAL: (918) 759-2117
Shop
Customer Reviews
Roses & Lace Flowers
Local Okmulgee, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

These were a gift for my mother in law & she loved them! They were gorgeous flowers! Thank you for making her day brighter!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements, fresh flower. I ordered online for the first time & called them to confirm my order, they had already received it and had everything they needed. Flowers were delivered on time. I couldn't be happier.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Always beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The peace lily that was sent to our brother's funeral was absolutely gorgeous. Could not have been happier.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Above and beyond what I expected. Beautiful job!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

An amazing job
ROSES AND LACE OKMULGEE's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2020, 11:58 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVE YOU.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful casket spray on relatively short notice. Thank you very much!
Roses and Lace 's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2020, 11:27 am

Thank you for the kind words. It is our honor to serve you and your loved ones. We are deeply sorry for your loss. R&L Flowers and Staff
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great service with lots of choices. Thanks for the personalized help.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Wonderful amazing beautiful flowers and at at great price. Thanks
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great prices, lots of gifts, delivered my flowers promptly
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very professional have options, walked out very happy with services
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

great job, great suggestions, very professional, thanks so much
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

This florist did a beautiful job for my aunt's funeral service, Exceptional customer service. 2 yeara ago I ordered flowers foe my uncle's service and very dissatisfied with the arrangement and the costomer service at B_______s I would never use them agaim. Roses and Lace will always be my 1st choice!!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SD

The Mother's Day arrangement which I ordered with this request: For someone who loves garden flowers,"colorful" with some lilies--was a huge success. It received SO MANY compliments. I called Saturday afternoon. They delivered on Mother's Day. They were so friendly and helpful. Roses and Lace Flowers knocked my gift delivery right out of the ball park. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OK

This flower shop is amazing!They will not disappoint. The fresh flowers are always beautifully arranged and last longer than any I have received from other flower shops. Very talented and caring staff.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Okmulgee, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Roses & Lace Flowers
122 East 6th Street
Okmulgee, OK. 74447
Local: (918) 759-2117

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt